Markus Hintermeier
Architekt, Projektleitung

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

e: m.hintermeier@hintermeier-architekten.de

 

Imke Brueren
Entwurf, Design, Beratung

Meisterschülerin Kunstakademie Düsseldorf

e: brueren@hintermeier-architekten.de

Brita Matzka
Immobilien, Organisation

 

e: matzka@hintermeier-architekten.de

Santiago Alvarez
Entwurf, Design

Bachelor of Arts

 

e: alvarez@hintermeier-architekten.de

David Kretschmann
Entwurf, Ausführung

Master of Arts

e: kretschmann@hintermeier-architekten.de

Nicole Stöber
Architektin

Dipl.Ing.Architektin

Bauassessorin Stadtplanung

 

e: stoeber@hintermeier-architekten.de

Miriam Storck
Entwurf, Ausführung

Dipl.Ing.Architektin

 

e: storck@hintermeier-architekten.de

Freie Mitarbeiter
Team Ergänzung

 

e: